Tempting bellini? Too Faced Sweet Peach Palette makeup

Hi again! Am I writing too much already?;)

I totally forgot when was the last time I posted makeup on my blog. I do post them on my instagram but on blog.. Hm, no. Time to change that? Yep!

Tempting too faces peach palette

Leading role: Too Faced Sweet Peach Palette: White Peach on browbone, Charmed, I’m Sure+Georgia in crease, Bellini in the inner part of eyelid  followed by Bless Her Heart and  Tempting, a bit Nectar on the inner corner, Bellini->very little, very blended Bless Her Heart  on the outter part of the lower lash line.

Do you like this makeup? Do you wear pinks and greens in your eye makeup?

Have a good makeup day:)!

Leave a Reply

