Empties. Skin and Hair. #3

Hi!

I’m very generous on empties posts:D I always like to read empties myself so I feel ok posting several in a row. What do you think?

If you are interested in products on this picture continue reading 🙂

empties hair skin blog

Eucerin Dermatoclean Clarifying Toner – I’m not really a toner person. I used to use toner religously but then I just stopped and didn’t notice any difference. So now I use toner only if I see it gives something to my skin. If not I just go for thermal water.  I didn’t even finish this toner. I didn’t notice any benefits for my skin. Reminder: my skin is quite oily, sometimes dehydrated..quite often actually, hard to keep balance:/ I read some good reviews on this toner and how it helped people with tiny bumps on forehead, which I also had at that moment, when I decided to buy this toner. No effect for me. Just toner. But didn’t give me any bad reaction.

Repurchase: No.

Missha Time Revolution Clear Toner –  another toner. It has sooo good ingredients and I felt it had some moisturizing properties but my skin didn’t change anyhow even it had some ingredients I like and they supposed to give some effect. Lots of people love this toner. I don’t use it now and I don’t feel like I’m missing something. May be you think I just don’t get toner fuction ..I really do just If I don’t see difference why to pay more. But I use now toner from Bioderma:D Wait for another empties to see what I think about it:D

Repurchase: I don’t think so. May be if I feel like giving it another chance as I liked the ingredient list.

Gliss Winter Repair Shampoo – It has nice scent and thick consistency. I think it would suit better for very dry hair. For me it was quite heavy. I felt that it cleanse my hair but they weren’t as light as I’d like them to be. Not for fine hair. My husband, who usually likes moisturizing shampoos even he has oily scalp, didn’t like it as well.

Repurchase: No. But spray from this range was much better than shampoo.

Elastine Deep Moisturizing Shampoo –  Korean shampoo from brand of LG corporation. I really liked this shampoo. It’s thick , creamy and has nice scent. It feelt moisturizing but not heavy at all. I feel my hair clean but not stripped.  Before conditioner my hair was smooth already. I think moisturizing but light shampoos are easier to find in Korean brands. A lot of European product of such type instantly weigh your hair down.

Repurchase: I would but it’s hard to get where I live.

Schwarzkopf Got2b Mind Blowing Fast Dry Hairspray – It is really fast drying which allows you to manipulate your hair while styling faster and easier. It’s not heavy and holds good. My fringe stayed perfect during rainy weather. So far this one is the best one from Got2b I tried.

Repurchase: Already did and already finished:D I’m using now some other hairsprays but I will buy this one again.

Dr. Jart+Dermask Micro Jet Clearing Solution – It calms my skin when I have blemishes, moisturizes it. My skin feels more plump, moisturized and my pores look smaller and better. I reeeeeeeally like this mask and I actually used 10 of them already.  My skin looks better after mask and the next morning. If I had unlimited amount of those masks I would use it every day 😀

dr jart clearing solution sheet mask review

Repurchase: I used 10 already and I’m waiting for 5 more to arrive. 😉

Blithe Blue Zone Marine Intensive Mask Abalone – very moisturizing! My skin felt soooooooooooooooooo sooooooooft. After mask I applied my snail moisturizer and my skin felt so weird. It was very unsual to touch as it was unbelievably soft.

blithe abalone sheet mask review

Repurchase: I liked Clearing Solution more but I probably will buy this one again also.

Etude House Hyaluronic Acid 0.2 Sheet Mask – just a sheet mask. It was slightly moisturizing, but nothing special. My skin didn’t look more plump or fresh. No change in look of pores. Just sheet mask with no particular effect on my skin.

etude house sheet mask hyaluronic acid review

Sorry for bad picture of ingredients.
Repurchase: No.

Did you try any of those products? Do you use sheet masks? Which one is your favorite?
Have a nice day!:)

4 thoughts on “Empties. Skin and Hair. #3

  1. The more articles about empty products, the better 😀
    I like hydrating toners. For me it makes a difference like in a hot day I won’t use moisturizer and go directly to SPF. I need to check Missha Time Revolution Clear Toner.
    Is Got2b hairspray crunchy on the hair?

    • Yeah, I know what you mean. Then good moisturizing toner can be a savior. About hairspray The more you spray the stronger the hold gets. I wouldnt say it’s crunchy. It doesn’t create this hard feel but of course if you spray more you can feel it more.It doesn’t make your hair instantly hard and unpleasant. I tried sprays which you spray once and your hair is fixed in one position. this one is not like that.

Leave a Reply

