Moisture, Moisture, Moisture. Joico and Schwarzkopf Professional

Hi!

I’d write “long time no post” but I wrote this phrase already several times I guess:D

If you follow my instagram worldinspiresyoucreate (beauty)  (worldinspires_art for art and photos) you know that I keep posting small reviews there quite often.

Finally time came to post new hair related article!

Are you excited already?;)

joico moisture recovery schwarzkopf moisture kick blog

Our first hero of the post is Joico Moisture Recovery conditioner.

My hair: medium length, fine, quite dry. I wash hair every second day.

~ detangles hair very good;

~ quite liquidy consistency but it’s easy to spread it (kinda melts in hair);

~ at first it may seem that you need a lot of conditioner but you actually don’t;);

~ hair really looks moisturized  (like waterfall if you know what I mean) and ends of hair lay very nicely in hairstyle;

~ hair looks smooth and feels soft;

~ not so budget-friendly;

~ doesn’t weigh hair down but there is less fly-aways;

~ doesn’t make hair greasy;

~ people with coarse and dry hair may be will find this conditioner weak but I can’t tell for sure as I have different hair type.

I see the difference between  this conditioner and good drugstore conditioner so I think it worth it.

Do I recommend it? Yes! Yes!

joico moisture recovery schwarzkopf moisture kick blog ingredients

Our next hairfriend is Schwarzkopf Professional Moisture Kick Shampoo.

~ doesn’t weight hair down;

~ hair doesn’t become dirty faster;

~ doesn’t dry hair;

~doesn’t tangle hair.

I can’t tell that this shampoo really moisturizes hair so you don’t need conditioner (I always use one). I demand from shampoo good cleansing without drying. It washes styling products properly but leaves hair not tangled and quite smooth before I apply conditioner.

I can’t find minuses in it.

Do I recommend it? Yes,

if you buy professional hair products or would like to try some not very expensive (in comparison with Joico, Kerastase, Goldwell).  If you use drugstore shampoo and you are satisfied with it don’t waste your money on shampoo and better invest in good conditioner/mask/leave-in treatment. 

Did you try Joico or Shcwarzkopf professional products?

What is your current hair care favorites?

Have a nice day! 🙂

One thought on “Moisture, Moisture, Moisture. Joico and Schwarzkopf Professional

Leave a Reply

