Soft pink violet make-up. Date, prom, day-night.

Hi!

Romantic make-up for prom, date, wedding (if you don’t like complicated make-up looks), evening or even for a walk in the park (why not?:)).

soft pink violet makeup

Products used:

Eyes:

Make up Factory Eye Color in #45 Berry twist

Rimmel ScandalEyes Gel Eye Liner

Max Factor Clump Defy mascara

Eveline Cosmetics Sos Lash Booster with Argan Oil as a mascara base

Eyebrows:

Essence Eyebrow designer pencil in Blonde

Lips:

Clarins Instant Light Natural Lip Perfector in 01 Rose shimmer

Face:

Lumene CC Color Correcting Cream in Light

Clinique Blended Face Powder in Trasparency 3

L’oreal Le Blush 105 Rose Pastel/Rose Dragée

Do you get bored to see everyday wearable looks on my blog? Would you like to see more complicated eye make-up?

 Have a nice day! 🙂

5 thoughts on “Soft pink violet make-up. Date, prom, day-night.

  1. Hi 🙂 Great post. About your question: I don’t find everyday makeup posts boring. They’re always an inspiration for me, but I would like to see you with more dramatic makeup on and I think it would be sutable for this time of year (proms, weddings etc).

    PS: You beat me to it. I did something similar today for the post that’s going up tomorrow 🙂 I think rose/ violet makeup goes well with brown eyes.

    • Hi! Thank you very much!!! 😀 I don’t think I can beat you because I don’t think alike looks can compete:) There is always something different! I love pink, golden-pink and violets but I just don’t have a lot of eyeshadows like this anymore. I got rid of all very old or which started to smell weirdor texture of which I don’t enjoy using anymore:D and I got discounted palette recently and needed to share a look with it:)
      About dramatic looks, I have one with false lashes in different shades of gold but I didn’t post anything dramatic more..I think I will make some make-up in pencil technique. I don’t post anything like that as I don’t go out wearing such make-up and everything I post I usually go out with on my face:)) oH, I have one holiday makeup with very loooong winged eyeliner and dark lips.it’s not very dramatic but not everyday as wings are really too holiday looking in reality:) p.s. I’m looking forward your new post with makeup:)

      • When I said you beat me to it I was joking 😀 I believe that we can use the same products and the end result wouldn’t be the same. We have different ideas and different experience.
        You said you are wearing you makeup looks out – I do the same 😀 It’s a great excuse to go for a walk or ice cream 🙂
        I’ll search for those makeup posts. I’m curious now 🙂

        • I know about jokes:D I’m not that weird:D But I still wanted to point out that noone can make totally same look:) I don;t like to apply makeup and then wash it or sit at home. I feel like it’s a waste of makeup and waste of breathingskin-day:) and about make-up looks, just go to make-up category and if you see something more holiday looking than others it must me it!)

        • I realized that I didn’t post golden look on post as it was a post for other blog so I decided not to post it on mine. BUut you can see in in my makeup folder on my fb personal account:)

Leave a Reply

