Beauty Blogging School by L’Oréal Paris

Hi! How are you?

I got an exciting news today. I got in Beauty Blogging school by L’oreal Paris in Romania! Congrats to me:D

Beauty Blogging Loreal Paris Vote for me, please!


Should be first in second row. Anastasiia is my name:)

There are 29 more participants. I know some of them as I read their blogs and they are far more popular in comparison to me. 🙂

600x160

It’s going to last 4 weeks. Each week we will have a lecture and homework which is going to appear on blog. All homeworks will be evaluated and given a mark. I hope it’s not some secret information.  There is going to be a winner every week and one final. But not only marks will influence final result but also readers who will have opportunity to vote for particular blogger.

I’m really excited! I never participated in any beauty blogging related events. I believe it’s going to be usefull experience even if I don’t win anything.

So soon you are going to see my homeworks right here on my blog!:)

I hope you will support me!

I’m a little bit worried as I’m the only one not-romanian romanian blogger:D. Most of participants blog in romanian and I even don’t speak:D I hope I won’t have any problems as I do understand romanian pretty good but sometimes I guess what some words mean:D

Have you ever participated in any blogger event/school/course/meet-up?

Have a nice day! 🙂

10 thoughts on “Beauty Blogging School by L’Oréal Paris

  1. A BIG CONGRAT TO YOU! This is awesome news. Eeeeeekk…

    Some more awesome news coming your way…

    *DRUM ROLL PLEASE*

    I have nominated you for The Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award! I bet you are quivering in excitement… or perhaps you might be hitting your head against a wall repeating the phrase “Not another award, not another award!” You don’t have to accept this award, but I would love for you to pop over to my blog and come celebrate! There will be imaginary champagne, disco balls and a drumming cat! What more could one want? Hehe. If you’re interested click on the link: https://insidethelifeofmoi.wordpress.com/2015/04/29/my-big-fat-award-ceremonystrike-two/

    • Thank you very much for congrats and thank you for the award!:) I wasn’t nominated for long time (last two long time ago I skipped..I’m so bad:D), so I will definitely check your post ! I like champagne and disco balls and a cat?? of course, I’m coming to party:)

Leave a Reply

