Good price. Good quality.

Hi! How are you?

I was going to write this post at least a week ago..and finally I’m here:)

Today’s topic:  New budget-friendly hair products.

May be not so new for some of you but new for me:) I saw Gliss shampoo long time ago but I didn’t try and L’oreal conditioner appeared not long time in our stores.

I already have a post about inexpensive silicone-free shampoos. If you are interested Budget-friendly silicone-free shampoos.

elseve ulei extraordinar gliss million gloss

gliss million gloss shampoo elvive oil conditioner ingredients

Ingredients lists (Gliss Million Gloss on the left, L’oreal – on the right).

Schwarzkopf Gliss Million Gloss Shampoo 

+ Smells pleasant. I didn’t like too much a scent from bottle but I liked when I was washing my hair;

+ Dense. You don’t need a lot. Foams very good;

+ Contains oil, keratin, silicone;

+Doesn’t dry or make hair tangled;

+ Not expensive;

+ Doesn’t weigh down hair. Hair doesn’t become greasy faster.

I didn’t find minuses for myself. I like it! If you use shampoos which contain silicones (some people don’t and try to avoid that’s why I mention this:)) you should try it.

L’oreal Elseve Extraordinary Oil Nourishing Conditioner for dry hair

+ Contains oils, extracts and silicone amodimethicone, which is not heavy at all;

+ Detangles hair very good;

+Hair feels soft, smooth and very pleasant;

+ Doesn’t weigh hair down;

+ Not expensive.

I think it’s very good conditioner. Hair feels moisturized and smooth when you wash away conditioner. It’s very good drugstore option. I recommend to try it.

 I didn’t expect that this two items will be so good.

Of course, you never know whether you will like it also until you try!

Have a nice day!:)

Leave a Reply

