I’m Back – boring post

Hi!

How are you?

I didn’t visit WordPress for a month and few days. Can you imagine?

I was away to my home-home-country and I came back some time ago.

Just yesterday I was thinking whether  I  should continue my blog or not. I thought that my blog is useless and  still I can’t call it useful..I mainly made it for visual pleasure and a little information. Cooking  blogs teach you to cook, photography blogs inspire or teach you so you can take better photos, drawings blogs has tutorials sometimes..you know?

People write and make blogs because they like to do this but have you ever thought about what I wrote above? (if your blog is not teaching people to do something).

If anyone is reading my blog tell me why do you open my posts? What do you find interesting here?

Thank you in advance for your replies:)

2014-12-21_14_26_38

Have a nice day!:)

8 thoughts on “I’m Back – boring post

  1. Welcome back! 🙂

    I would be sad to see you leave. I have always found your views insightful and honest. Do you still enjoy blogging? I guess if the answer is NO, then you shouldn’t continue, but if you still get enjoyment from it, then you should carry on! I hope this helps!

    • Thank you for the comment! I enjoy blogging, I like making photos for blog, share pretty things and I’d like to write more but I’m not that good writer in any language actually:) Sometimes I feel very inspired and sometimes I feel like “who needs all this”:)

      • I think a lot of bloggers feel like that, me included! Sometimes I have too many ideas, and other times I doubt everything and question whether I should continue! Having a break always helps – especially my creativity! I would give it another go, and see how you feel in a few weeks!

  2. I think I read your post, because – of course I like your topics – but your style of writing as well. But I really like how you connect the Beauty/Fashion stuff and sometimes random/even Comedy. 🙂
    Greetings
    Kathi

  3. I think you and myself first started our blogs around the same time, you always made me feel good because you always liked and commented on my posts 🙂 and I remember you all the time.
    I have been a terrible blogger and I am sometimes missing for months at a time from posting on my blog. But when I return I always find your blog and catch up on your posts and everything I have missed. I enjoy reading what you have to say and seeing the reviews and makeup looks you do. I love the random posts, the humor and just seeing parts of your life that you share on here.
    So don’t stop blogging, cause I will miss you!
    Hope you’ve been well.
    Sammy xoxo

    • Thank you very much for sooo pleasant comment! Yes, I remember how you started your blog 🙂 I didn’t think anyone feels like the way you wrote about my blog! Thank you very much! I really appreciate your support. And I’m very glad you can find something interesting on my blog:)
      Hugs!

Leave a Reply

