Favorite shampoos under 3 € (without silicones)

Hi!

There are 10+ shampoos in every store and it’s always hard to choose.

Today I will tell you about my favorite picks under 3 euros.

Shampoos I’m going to mention are without silicones. (I’m not against them.)

shampoos under 3

I use all shampoo together with conditioner. This shampoos doesn’t make a nest from my hair during washing which is a big plus. This table is not a guide but my opinion.:)

budget shampoos drugstore shampoos

I think my favorite on from three is Garnier 5 plants!

Did you try this shampoos? What is your opinion?

Have a nice day!

3 thoughts on “Favorite shampoos under 3 € (without silicones)

    • Thank you for your comment! We don’t have Eversleek in our country and this line in tubes..I was thinking to order online to try as I heard lots of good reviews:)

Leave a Reply

