This Or That Beauty Tag

Hi!

I took an idea from Bhavini from beautypuzzled who already has a post with this tag.

I hope you like it I tried to make everything very visual;)

ThisOrThatbeautytag

 Blush or Bronzer?

blushvsbronzer

Definitely, BLUSH! I wrote in one of my posts that bronzing powder is not an important product and I still think so.

Lipgloss or Lipstick?

lipstickorlipgloss

I didn’t like lipsticks before but now my answer is LIPSTICK:) I own only one lip gloss for now and you can see it on this photo.

 Chapstick or Lip butter?

lipbuttervslipbalm

Lip balm! Easier to use.

Matt or sparkle eye shadow?

Satin:)  I’m not a fan of big glitter but I like sparkly eyeshadows.

Pressed or loose shadows?

eyeshadows

Obviously, pressed! I don’t like mess all over my table, t-shirt, etc…. while you try to apply loose eyeshadows:D Especially dark one.. I had dark one:)

 Gel, liquid, cream or pencil eye liner?

eyelinerorgel

Pencil eyeliner! I like to draw simple line without a wing and a pencil is the best for this:)

Foundation or concealer?

foundationorconcealer

Foundation! I can’t imagine myself applying just concealer O_o It’s something strange for me. I don’t use concealer in general but I have one..Just to have probably:D I don’t try to cover everything 100%.

Liquid or powder foundation?

Liquid. When I was younger/smaller I used just powder but now I prefer to use liquid foundation. Also I like mineral powder foundations but my answer doens’t change for now.

Neutral or statement eye?

nudeorbright

Something in between:)

Waterproof or non waterproof mascara?

Non waterproof! Waterproof is hard to remove and I usually don’t cry in public:D

Brushes, Sponges or fingers?

makeuptools

Depends. Foundation – fingers 90% f time, 10% -sponge, powder – brush.

Powder, cream or liquid highlighters?

highlighters

I own only powder one. I didn’t try any liquid highlighter but  it feels right to apply powder over powder and cream over cream. And as I set foundation with powder I use powder products after:)

Did you like this tag? I will be glad if anyone who read this will make this tag also:) Let me know if you do.

Have a nice day!

 

 

8 thoughts on “This Or That Beauty Tag

Leave a Reply

