Wings and honey

Hi!

How are you?

It’s time for make-up look post! πŸ™‚

blog makeup
Products used: Lumene CC, Alverde pudra transparent, Victoria Shu eye pencil, Revlon just bitten kissable balm stain in Honey, Too Faced Boudoir eyeshadow palette, Rimmel scandaleyes gel eyeliner, Alverde Colourful paradise Bronzing powder, Essence Get big lashes mascara, Max factor Clump defy mascara(on bottom lashes as it’s almost empty).

P.S. There is always a hero on my photos..and it’s FAIRY for dishes:D did anyone notice?:D

Do you use eyeliner? What is your favorite everyday lipstick?

Have a nice day!:)

7 thoughts on “Wings and honey

  1. Very pretty eyes!
    I use eyeliner 99% of the time I wear makeup πŸ™‚
    My favourite everyday lipstick would be Maybelline – Pinky Beige or Catrice – Maroon.

    • Thank you!
      wow! you are a master of eyeliner! πŸ™‚ I use pencil all the time but I don’t draw wing. So when I decide to it’s a struggle for me to draw with liquid eyeliner. Now I got gel eyeliner and it took me some time to draw this wings and they are still not very neat. Of course in reality it’s not seen for other people. I think I need to getter thinner brush for this gel. I’m a master of pencil for now:D
      I checked your favorite lipsticks-lookvery nice Pity we don’t have here Catrice, I looked at some swatched it lays soo good on lips.

      • Haha, thank you!
        Your eyeliner looks fine! Even if you want to improve it – just practise and never stop πŸ™‚ It’ll become easier and easier.
        You could also try different eyeliners like felt tip eyeliners. I find them easy to use but that’s just my personal opinion.

  2. Yes, sometimes I try not to wing a liner…but then somehow, I always do πŸ˜›

    My favourite everyday lipstick is Natural Beauty by Essence, the perfect nude πŸ™‚

    • I know this shade, very beautiful! I wanted to get it for myself but I wasn’t sure I need one more lipstick right now because I just bought one:))

      About eye liner…Teach me how to make wing when you try not too!:) Sometimes I’d like the brush to do it by itself:D

      • Hahah..well what happens to me is that I apply eyeshadow(s), look in the mirror and think “hmm, something is missing”, and before I know it I am winging a liner. I just find a lot of looks incomplete without it. Also, I have small eyes and the liner helps with that πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

