DM: Alverde reviews.Part 1.

Hi!

For Dm lovers and those who are going to Germany, Serbia, Slovenia, Austria, Romania, Czech Republic (may be some other country?) and wonders what to buy in Dm I have few posts about Balea products and I decided to write few about Alverde. Alverde is also an affordable brand from DM – drogerie markt and is more natural. Alverde hair products and shower gels are more expensive than Balea ones.

As in Balea post I’m going to write my opinion on several products (Not just one!).

Gesichtsöl Wildrose

It’s a face oil which may reminds you of Clarins oils. Alverde Geischtsol is a blend of different oils ( ingredients:Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Prunus Persica Kernel Oil, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Pyrus Malus Seed Extract, Limonene, Citronellol, Linalool, Geraniol, Benzyl Benzoate, Coumarin, Parfum). I used it in autumn and winter and liked it a lot. It didn’t make my face more oily, didn’t dry it. My skin felt nourished, radiant and plum. I have combination skin, prone to blemishes and it didn’t cause any problems. But your skin can react differently. Recommend to try? Yes! Also it has pleasant small glass bottle with a dropper.

Zahncreme 5 in 1 Nanaminze

One day I just decided yo buy small version of this toothpaste just to try how is it. It’s awful. Nasty taste for me. I used it few times and throw it away. My teeth didn’t feel very clean and this taste..pfeee. Recommend? No.

2-Phasen Make-up Entferner

It irritates my eyes. It takes make-up from face but I need few rounds to take all of my make-up. It’s good but I didn’t enjoy using it at all. Recommend? You can try. Lots of people like this make0up remover.

Loser Puder Transparent

Recommend? Yes! I wrote about it in my post Latest favorites. Make-up. I love it as a setting powder. I think it won’t help very oily skin.

 Latest favorites. Make-up.

Glanz-Spülung Zitrone Aprikose

This conditioner is very thick and sometimes it’s quite hard to get it from the packaging. But it smells pleasant, detangles hair and makes them shiny (not like WOW but enough:)).

Coffein-Shampoo Grüner Kaffee

Recommend?No! It dries hair sooooooo much soooo much. I got bird nest while washing my hair with this shampoo. It was hard to detangle all knots even with pretty good conditioner.

Did you try any product from Alverde? May be you have different opinion about products I mentioned in post so I’m waiting to read your short reviews.

Have a nice day!:)

One thought on “DM: Alverde reviews.Part 1.

Leave a Reply

