Simple and dewy

My simple and a little dewy make up look.

I know it’s a little hard to see eye make-up but it’s like in my post Pink Gold on My Mind (just I used different shade in the inner corner, but you will never notice that on photos below:) ).

simple and glowy makeup
Products: Lumene CC cream, Seventeen Natural Silky powder, Bourjois blush, Elf baked blush, Sleek Oh so special palette, Max Factor Clump defy mascara, Essence long-lasting eyeliner, Aura eyebrow pencil, Nivea Vitamin Shake lip balm.

Do you like to add a little glow to your look?

p.s. It’s my 100th post. 🙂

5 thoughts on “Simple and dewy

Leave a Reply

