Obstacles with my Hobby in Beauty

You will like it!:)

Natasha Sofia

This post that I’m writing today is a bit different to my standard type of post. I want to talk about the problems that I’ve been faced with as a lover of all things beauty and how I deal with them. To be honest it was quite a hard post to write and I thought long and hard about what I was going to say. This isn’t so much a rant but more a discussion about the misconceptions about the beauty community.

1. Beauty as a Hobby?

Since my interest in all things beauty related started I found a number of people don’t take me seriously when I say that makeup is my hobby. I guess some people see makeup as a thing people do as part of a daily routine or just for special occasions. What they don’t see is the huge community that comes with being a beauty…

View original post 883 more words

Leave a Reply

