The TMI Tag

Hi!

How are you?

I didn’t have mood for posts several days..:/ And today I decided to writeTMI Tag. I like to read such posts of other bloggers..so why not to write such also?I hope it will be interesting and not boring… Noone likes to read long boring posts:)

1. What are you wearing?

Hard to explain.. Some sport style home dress with buttons.

2. Ever been in love?

In love –  several times:) Actually LOVE -now, my husband:)

Do you distinguish “being in love” , “fall in love” and actually when you Love someone?

3. Ever had a terrible breakup?

Depends. For me -yes..quite bad, but in comparison with some stories I know it was not terrible at all.

4. How tall are you?

165-168 cm..I don’t know actually.. I believe 168 😀

5. How much do you weigh?

Right now..I have no idea. Last time I checked it was 51-52 kg.

6. Any tattoos?

No.

7. Any piercings?

Just ears..nothing special.

8. OTP?

All characters in dramas are OTPs, but damn..they are never together. Because it’s drama 🙂

9. Favourite show?

Show is like a tv series? In english this term confuses me:D I’m watching with my husband The Mentalist, Elementary, Once upon a time, Two and a half man.. are this called shows? For me all of this are tv series.:)

10. Favourite band?

When I was younger I could answer. Now I listen a lot of different music. Band I liked and still like is One republic, befor I liked also Three doors down. I still like it. Plan B!!!  Also there are some ukrainian bands, which make very good music. TOOOO hard question:)

11. Something you miss?

My parents, friends, native language around.

12. Favourite song?

I don’t have. I like tooo many songs. I will list few songs I listened a lot lately. It doesn’t mean that they are my favortite ..just I like them.

Faydee – Can’t Let Go, Chromeo – Over Your Shoulder,  Robin Thicke – Magic (Dr. Benz Remix),Robin Thicke – Magic (YoGee chillout remix 2012), Rihanna feat. Future – Love Song, Eminem ft. Rhianna – The Monster, Capital Cities – Safe And Sound, Icona Pop ft. Charli XCX – I Love It, James Arthur – Recovery, Calvin Harris ft Alesso ft Hurts – Under Control, AwolNation – Sail (Unlimited Gravity Remix), J Balvin – Yo Te Lo Dije, Arctic Monkeys – Do I Wanna Know?, One Republic – If I Lose Myself.

13. What is your beauty obsession?

Everything beauty related:D Hair care, make-up mostly.

14. Zodiac sign?

Scorpio.

15. Hidden talent?

I don’t know. If I knew it wouldn’t be hidden:)

16. Favourite quote?

There are a lot of good quotes in this world.

Here is some nice quotes.. I could make a huge post on good quotes:D

~A weak man has doubts before a decision, a strong man has them afterwards.
~Focus on your potential instead of your limitations.
~Don’t waste time on a person, who doesn’t seek to spend it with you.
~The best decoration for girl is modesty and transparent dress.

17. Favourite actor?

I don’t have one favorite.I like a lots of actors and actresses. Johnny Depp, Natalie Portman, Scarlet Johansson, Al Pacino, Leonardo in latest movies, etc. etc., etc… Can I write so many “etc”?:)

I can definitely tell that I don’t like Jim Carrey!

18. Favourite colour?

Sky blue, turquoise, tiffany blue, baby blue, celeste color (I found such name of shade in wiki:D ), pastel blue.. Ok I’m boring.. I like different shades of blue:)

golubie-ottenki

19. Loud music or soft?

Mostly soft or in between!I prefer loud in the club:) Of if I’m alone and I have mood for loud music.

20. Where do you go when you’re sad?

Outside or stay being sad at home. I like to walk and read in cafe when I feel sad. Actually I like to read in cafe any time..just if I don’t have mood I jump into book and forget about everything.

21. How long does it take you to shower?

5 -20 min.

22. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? 

Making bed+eating(cooking+eating)+shower+makeup+hairstyle+dressing=1 hour 30 min – 1 hour 40 min. If I wash head and I do everything not very fast 2 hours. Why not to take time if I can.

23. Ever been in a physical fight? 

No.  I don’t remeber whether I beat someone when I was small or not.

24. Favourite food? 

Salad, meat, pasta, chocolate and cakes.

25. Favourite book?

I don’t have. Lately I read  funny relaxing  books for good mood.

26. The reason you started blogging?

I just decided to try. I’m very glad if someone can find on my blog something interesting or useful. I try to make nice photos so people receive visual pleasure:).

27.  Fears?

I don’t like insects. They can be around..but not on me! 🙂 Except nice butterflies. No spiders, ants, big night butterflies, etc.

I won’t talk here about bigger fears everyone has.

28. Last thing that made you cry?

When my cat was laying with opened eyes after operation and didn’t move because of anesthesia. My fluffy helpless ball..But now she is good, don’t worry.

29.  Last time you said you love someone?

Few minutes ago.

30. The meaning behind your blog name?

I made up this phrase long time ago… I thought to use it on contest on a t-shirt. I just like this phrase. It’s uniques and has meaning.

31. Last book you read?

Some russian author.

32. The book you’re currently reading? 

Sophie Kinsella “Wedding night”.

33. Last show you watched? 

I don’t know. 🙂

34. Last person you talked to? 

I chat with my husband and talked to my mom.

35. The relationship between you and the person you last texted? 

Serious relationship. Marriage:).

36. Favourite place to be? 

Vacation in different city, different country. Seaside or just beautiful city.

37. Place you want to visit?

I’d like to visit a lot of countries and cities. Hungary, France, Austria, Italy, Macedonia, Greece, Spain, Singapore, Australia, etc.  I just like traveling.

38. Last place you were? 

Last place I went was Ukraine.

And today it was bed.:)

39. Do you have a crush? 

I will steal idea from Kflowermaquillage about celebrity crush. Not like crush…just 😉

You may choose someone for yourself 🙂

PicMonkey Collagedffd

40. Last time you kissed someone? 

Yesterday.

41. Last time you were insulted? 

I don’t remeber.

42. Favourite flavour of sweet?

Chocolate cakes, chocolate muffins.. also I don’t mind some berries, orange or cherry..in chocolate:).  I like yougurt “peach+maracuya”.

43. What instruments do you play? 

None.

44. Favourite piece of jewellery?

Hard to tell. Probably the ring my husband gave me on my birthday.

45. Last sport you played? 

Sport games? I don’t even remeber. Last time I did some sport was at home some time ago. And before that it was previous year when I was going to gym and pool.

46. Last song you sang? 

I can’t remeber, some from my play list on computer.

47. Favourite chat up line? 

Hi! 🙂

48. Have you ever used it? 

Yes:D

49. Last time you hung out with anyone? 

The day before yesterday I went to cafe with my husband.

50. Who should answer these questions next? 

Everyone who was a wish to do this Tag.

Have a nice day!

4 thoughts on “The TMI Tag

  1. ADORE this post.

    I like The Mentalist and Elementary and only recently got used to using the word ‘show’ so I totally know what you mean.
    I don’t like (aka I’m terrified of) moths either.
    Also. Take your greedy hands of Irons Jr. You already have a hubby.

    Aw aw, your furball! Glad she’s ok now!

Leave a Reply

