Loreal Caresse – The Queen of my lipsticks

Hi! How are you?

It’s time to tell you about The Best Everyday Lipstick in my collection!

I bought it some time ago and I can’t stop using it! Every day! 🙂

Loreal Caresse lipstick 101 Tempting Lilac

IMG_9361_1

loreal caresse 101_1

Packaging: very nice. Pleasant to take out from a bag. It has a nice violet sparkling top:) I like! It doesn’t look cheap at all.

loreal caresse tempting lilac_1

Color: I have 101 Tempting Lilac. It’s a nice everyday color, almost nude for me.  It’s a little bit cool shade, but doesn’t make your lips look pale. Tempting lilac will work good both with light make-up and heavy evening smokey eyes.

tempting lilac loreal_1

How long does it stay on your lips? It’s not a heavy lipstick.  It doesn’t fade away on me. May be just a little bit. But it stays till I eat or drink.  Then I need to re-apply.

caresse 101 _1
I’m sorry for not the best photo (bathroom) 😀 Here you can see how it looks on me in artificial light. (warm light)

Feelings: I love to apply it. It slides very pleasant:) It doesn’t dry my lips at all. I can apply it not on super ideal lips and it will look good. It has a little shiny finish (liiiiiittleeee). You don’t feel it on your lips at all. Very comfortable to wear.

Overall… LOVE IT! I’m thinking about other shades now.:)

2 thoughts on “Loreal Caresse – The Queen of my lipsticks

    • It’s very light on lips in comparison with simple lipsticks, but still you have some color and it’s not sticky as light glosses:)

Leave a Reply

