Christmas decorations

Hi! How are you? Christmas is almost here:) depends on your local time:)

I’m sorry I was a little bit away from blog. I hope I didn’t miss anything (I will check all posts of people I follow as usual) and you didn’t miss me toooo much:D:D

I decided to show you some decorations at my home. I made more photos but couldn’t fit everything in one collage, so I choosed just few:)

And do you like to decorate your home for Christmas?

christmas decorations1Have a nice day!!!:)

2 thoughts on “Christmas decorations

  1. Hello darling, hope you had a wonderful Christmas. I too was away – home, but with no internet which somehow turned out to be a blessing in disguise.
    You have the cutest decorations. But I’m not surprised because you love cute stickers and cards and cute Sophie and probably all things cute.
    Lots of Love,
    Ginger

    • Hi! Yeah, I love cute things:D But I don’t overput them everywhere:) I don’t think word overput exists:D I don’t have any cute bags or cute home shoes or t-shirts with cute animals:D And about living without internet..I think sometimes we need that..at first may be feels like we are missing something but then we have so much time and feel free:) My husband has free days now so I don’t spend time on blog and I didn’t post anything this days.. Uh:D And soon I’m going to my home-country and I don’t know whether I will post something while I’m there. I like to write interesting or just nice posts and it usually takes time to do this..and I can be lazy:D p.s. I want to say a little late Merry Christmas! And happy (coming) new year! Happy holidays! I wish you always to feel happy and loved, to be healthy and to have more interesting trips to different countries!

Leave a Reply

