Party-Holiday make-up look. Classy style

Hi! 🙂

How are you?

I decided to share with you my latest make-up look. I did it once at home just to try. And I went like this to buy some food:D But I wiped my lipstick as it was a little bit too bright for going to buy a bread:D

Next day I went with the same look to party but with different hairstyle.

I hope you like it. I didn’t do anything bright or super-dark. It’s not very seen on photo but on a half of the bottom lash line I have quite a lot of black eyeshadow which is connected with winged eyeliner (loooooong wing:D) . This small details (looooong wing and black eyeshadow) made this make-up not so everyday.

PicMonkey Collage2

Products:

Face

1. Revlon Colorstay in Buff

2. Nyx Blush in Taupe

3. Flormar blush 87 (too light on photo..not seen at all)

Eyes:

1. Astor Perfect Stay eyeliner

2. Max Factor max factor 2000 calorie mascara

3. Sleek I-Divine Palette Storm

IMG_8816

Lips:

1.Revlon Just Bitten Kissable balm stain in Crush

Eyebrows:

1. Random unknown brown pencil:D

14 thoughts on “Party-Holiday make-up look. Classy style

    • Thank you! I do also:) And I fell in love with this one and wear it almost every day. As it’s very light on my lips. Just with this eyes I felt that it’s a little bit too much for going to a store:) On small photo where I look straight it’s actually seems like I have very light make-up jn eyes, I don’t know why black on lower lash line is not seen there. I made quite a thick line on outer corner.. Eh..too much light probably.:)

Leave a Reply

