Get to know me Tag

Hi!

How are you?

I was tagged by my wordpress friend (why not?:))  Ginger Loves Make-up. Thank you!

I’d be glad to read answers of other bloggers, so you are welcome to do this tag!

If you want me not  to miss it, post a link in the comments:) I will read your post 100% !

Let’s start

Is your hair naturally curly or straight?
Straight. Or almost straight:)

Do you dye it yourself or go to a salon?
I went to a salon a lot of times, but now most of the time I do it myself.

Do you wear the same style everyday or do you change it?
Most of the time the same style, may be with some deviations:D

Do you do your own mani/pedi or go to a salon?
I love when someone does my pedicure, but now I do everything by myself.

How often do you change your nail polish?
Depends. I usually wait till it looks not nice to apply new one. Sometimes I can go without any nail polish few days. Like today.. is third day without nail polish. I will go now to fix this:)

Do you polish your toes in winter or just in summer?
Summer 100% of time, winter 60%…sometimes I’m just lazy.

How long does it take you to put on your make up?
Again..It depends. It can be 15 -20-30-40 minutes.

What do you do first, face or eyes?
Face first! All the time!!! You can’t draw a picture on a dirty paper:) Even if I’m going to apply sparkling eyeshadow which has a lot of fallout I will better wipe part of my foundation and re-apply but I won’t start with my eyes.

Do you collect make-up or do you just buy what you need and when you need it?
Before I was buying only what I need and sometimes I was making myself small presents, but now I like to collect. Not for a collection but to have more variants, choices. I just like this.

How often do you wear false eyelashes?
I tried them once as I was very interested how it looks and feels.

Do you do a full-face make-up everyday?
If I go outside..YES.

Do you wear make-up when you’re home alone or with your family?

If I stay at home – no. At home only if not close friends are coming or it’s some celebration or I just feel bored and I want to entertain myself with make-up. But I feel that it’s such a waste if you make a super nice make-up and you stay at home:D So I tend to go for a walk:)

Would you leave the house without make-up on?

I can. But I don’t. Only if I need urgently to buy something in a store 2-5 min from home. On seaside I can go without make-up in the day.

How many high-end products do you own?
None.

Do you plan your OOTD every night or when you’re getting dressed?
When I’m getting dressed.

How often do you change your handbag?
In autumn-winter depends on my coat, in summer depens on my clothes and shoes. I can go whole month not changing bag. And it’s not like I don’t have bags:))

What time do you wake up and go to sleep?
Usually I wake-up around 8 and I go to sleep aroung midnight.

Left-handed or right-handed?
Right-handed.

How tall are you?
165-168 cm. I don’t remember exactly 🙂

How many pets do you have?
One. Cat.

How do you blog?
Sometimes I write posts every day sometimes twice a week, once a week, three times a week..Ok,it depends on my mood actually:)

Do you read comments posted on blogs?
Always!

Do you keep a list of products you see on other blogs?
I keep them in my mind. Sometimes I save links or photos.

How did you come up with your blog name?
I don’t know. It came to me long time ago before I started this blog.

What’s your favorite color?
Sky blue, turquoise.

Do you swear?
No. But when I’m home alone and cat did something bad I can.. in russian.

What are you doing with the rest of your day?
I have no idea. Enjoying the day!:)

Have a nice day!

6 thoughts on “Get to know me Tag

  1. I loved reading all about you lovely! I love reading tags where people talk about themselves as you can connect with them more 🙂

Leave a Reply

