The Versatile Blogger Award Nomination

I started this blog on 18 of August 2013. And this is my first blog. I wanted to start on other sire and I did but I didn’t like how everything looked and I decided to move to WordPress. So .. Today I found out that the person who owns cool nail polishes and is a master of signing cards nominated me. Who is she??? Ginger Loves Make-up

I want to say thank you to  Ginger Loves Make-up . It was very pleasant to find your message about this award on my blog. And the way you described my blog made me smile 🙂  I just started not long time ago and already someone found my blog interesting enough to share with others!!!!! I’m excited!

So what should I do now?

1. Display the Award Certificate on your blog.

2. Announce your win with a post. Make sure you post a link back to whoever nominated you as a ‘thank you’ for the nomination.

3. Present fifteen awards to fifteen deserving bloggers.

4. Leave them a comment to let them know after you have linked them to a post.

5. Post seven interesting things about yourself.

I nominate….

    1.  Ron Scubadiver’s Wild Life for beautiful photos from different places! Big like!
    2. Natalia Maks Travel.See.Shoot.Learn. for photos which shows life around.
    3.  TOEMAIL  for toes all over the world:).
    4.  Joanna Loves  beautiful face! I like to read her posts and watch pictures of cool makeup and care products:).
    5.  Sammy’s beauty  young blog of pretty young girl 🙂 I think soon we will find there more and more interesting posts.
    6.  Amber’s Blog  for good taste and nice nail polishes:).
    7.  Nicole’s beauty blog  stylish girl with interesting facts about her.
    8.  Good Time Stories  for stories! I didn’t read a lot of them for now. I will continue:).
    9.  Kflowermaquillage – Musings on Makeup & Beauty  here you can find info about makeup, makeup products, nails and other beauty things.
    10.  Painting painting painting…  I just started to follow this girl. She has very beautiful paintings. If you are into art go to check her blog!:)
    11.  Malin Amalie  for nice photos! If you like to look at beautiful things, beautiful people and nice photos as I do.
    12.  Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY   again amazing photos!!!!!!!
    13.  Shiny Grenn Life    for nice photos and tasty things with recipes:)
    14.  Toby Gant’s Photography Blog  I’m into photography so one more Blog with  stunning photos!!
    15.  Eul culinar  awesome blog of romanian girl! Beautiful pictures of food and tasty recipes (most in english!!!)

It was not so easy for me to gather 15 blogs, because I like all I follow and for now I don’t follow too many blogs.

Now it’s time for seven interesting (boring) things about myself

1.  My surname in English contains14 letters.

2. I studied in Aviation University, Institute of Air Navigation and now I have Bachelor degree.

3. I got married the same day I met my beloved (but different year:D)

4. I like tv shows where people dress and change unattractive, vulgar or just girls who looks grey and unnoticeable to a beautiful stylish ladies.

5. I like sweets, cakes, cookies, etc. It’s very hard for me to restrict myself in eating something sweet or chocolate. (but I hate tea with sugar.)

6. I’m ukrainian who was born in Russia and currently living in Romania.

7.  One of my first nicknames on internet was choosen in honor of fighter aircraft , which I saw in a beautiful french movie. Then I made a skirt and embroidered the name of fighter aircraft on it. 😀

Thank you for attention. Don’t forget to visit blogs I wrote about.

I hope people I mentioned will share with everyone other blogs they found exiciting:)

2 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award Nomination

  1. I love cakes and biscuits too, and like you hate sugar in my tea. Though I don’t like super sweet things. How wonderful to get your first award, it is very special, congratulations. Thank you for nominating me as well.

    • Not at all. You have very nice works why not to include your blog on this list? I have not many followers but may be someone of them will find out about you and also like what you do:) Yes, I also don’t like when something is too sweet. 😀 But I put sugar in coffee, half of tea spoon but I need to put:)

Leave a Reply

